Program & Calendar

2019 Concert Series

1.00 for 1.10 - 1.50pm

First concert 2019
Tuesday 5th March

Josh Hooke - piano

Second Concert 2019

Tuesday 2nd April

Musicians from ANAM

Harry Ward - violin

Aidan Boase - piano Partridge String Quartet

Third Concert 2019

7th May 2019

Tim Chiang

Fourth Concert 2019
Tuesday 4th June 2019

Andrew Baird - flute Liam Wooding - piano

Kelsey Robinson - flute Jeremy Garside - cello

Fifth Concert 2019

Tuesday 18th June

Berta Brozgul - piano

Programme

Sixth Concert 2019
Tuesday 2nd July

Harold Fabrikant - piano

 Seventh Concert 2019
Tuesday 6th August

Jonathan Xian - piano

Eighth Concert 2019

Tuesday 3rd September

Berta Brozgul - piano

Schumann: Kinderszenen - “Scenes from Childhood”

Chopin: Ballade no.4 in F minor

Scriabin : Sonata no 5

Ninth Concert 2019

Tuesday 1st October

Nicholas Young - piano

Gemma Kneale - cello

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Sonata in G minor for Cello & Piano, Op. 19 (1901)

  1. Lento - Allegro moderato

    II. Allegro scherzando

    III. Andante

    IV. Allegro mosso

Tenth Concert 2019

Second Tuesday,12th November

Douglas Lawrence - organ

Eleventh Concert 2019

Tuesday 3rd December

Musicians from Australian National Academy of Music (ANAM)

Twelfth Concert 2019

Thursday 12th December

Christmas Choirs